Hello!

I’m truly excited to announce the first free weekly online Sound Healing and Meditation Circle will take place on SUNDAY 27th SEPTEMBER at: 8pm France/Europe time, 7pm UK time. This is 2pm EST/12pm MT and 11am PST in the USA.  For our friends in Australia and elsewhere  – the replay will be available for 24 hours, so no one will miss out!

—>>>If you are interested in receiving further notifications about the event, please sign up here.

Now if you want to understand more about how early life stress and trauma triggers a condition that is crucial to understand called pyroluria, you can listen to my latest interview on the Beyond Biological Medicine Summit completely free  – it’s a free registration gift.

The host is my good friend Dr. Christine Schaffner and she helps patients who have seen, on average, 25 doctors (and as many as 50+!) before they arrive at her office.

Often, they have spent tens of thousands of dollars on specialists and ineffective pharmacological solutions that many times have created further side effects and symptoms.

In the face of modern medicine’s inability to help these patients, she has found that mysterious chronic diseases can be successfully treated through a combination of biofield medicine and modern technology geared toward each patient’s individual needs. Like – me every day she sees breakthroughs and lives changed with this synergistic approach!

This is another stunning line up of speakers, featuring one of my key mentors: the brilliant Dr Dietrich Klinghardt amongst other leading experts.

When you sign up for free you also get Dr. Schaffner’s eGuide, How to Use the Matrix to Address Chronic Health Conditions, and discover the biggest threats to the extracellular matrix that lead to chronic conditions.

The extracellular matrix (ECM) is the space between cells that moves cellular secretions of hormones, nutrients and waste products throughout the body. It facilitates the communication and self-regulation of the immune, endocrine, nervous and lymphatic systems, and is also where almost all diseases in the body get their start.

—>>Download your complimentary eGuide, How to Use the Matrix to Address Chronic Health Conditions

Some common threats to the ECM that can lead to chronic conditions are:

  • Mold illness and chronic inflammatory response syndrome
  • Glyphosate
  • Heavy metals
  • Interference fields
  • Emotional trauma

Anyway, this is another superb event I am very happy to share with you. I hope you are enjoying my free sound therapy meditations!

Take care,

 

Niki and The Emotional Detox Team.

 

%d bloggers like this: