The official registration for the first Weekly Sound Healing Session live online THIS SUNDAY is now open!

You must register here to access the live event!

When is it? Every week at 7pm France/Europe time/6pm UK time/1pm EST USA and 10am PST USA

Where? In the comfort of your own home (online!)

I hope to see you all there! If you want to read a little more about how it works and what takes place, see this page.

Invitation to the “Conscious Evolution Summit” 10.10.2020

I am very pleased to invite you to the “Conscious Evolution Summit” today.

My good friend Puria Kastele together with 42 experts explores what supports us individually and collectively in the evolution into our full spiritual and human potential. In these interviews with authors, scientists, coaches, visionaries and spiritual leaders Puria asks questions like:

  • How can we fully embody our awakening?
  • How can we bring our relationships to the next level?
  • How can we create healthy structures inside and outside?
  • What is necessary to be able to co-create a new world?
  • What are easy, short methods to expand in consciousness?
  • How can we heal and integrate traumatic experiences to become whole?
  • What are the main principles of evolution and how can we embody them?

Listen to the answers and insights from Gary Zukav, Patricia Albere, Dr. Jude Currivan, Elisabet Sahtouris Ph.D. Peter Merry Ph.D., Dr. Mariana Bozesan, Niki Gratrix, Carl Johan Calleman Ph.D., Annette Kaiser, A.H. Almaas, Carolyn Anderson, Karharine Roske and many more.

You will receive impulses of how you can bring consciousness into different aspects of your professional and private life.

Sign up for your FREE spot here

From October 10th till 2oth 2020 you can watch day by day 2 or 3 more interviews online during this time. You will receive a daily e-mail with an access link.

It is also possible to join interactive live zoom sessions with different speakers. After the summit you will get download links from all 29 interviews in audio and video format.

This is a testimonial from the last summit: “I have watched many summits over the years and yours I would rank at the very top, among the two or three most meaningful, deep, and impactful. Your presence and love were as responsible for this as the depth and wisdom of your guests. Also, on a purely technical basis, the beauty of the production created a nurturing package for the delivery of the content. Thank you, thank you for all you give.
I do hope you will continue. It is so rare to have someone of your consciousness doing summits of this breadth.” – T
omar L. from USA

Register now for the “Conscious Evolution Summit”

Take care for now,

Niki

%d bloggers like this: